The Directorate of Natural Resources Management was established and functioning in TNAU from April 2010 and is located at the main campus of Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.
The following are the interdisciplinary departments in the Directorate
  • Agricultural Microbiology
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Nano Science and Technology
  • Remote sensing   and Geographic Information System
  • Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry  

Click here to Read More

Go to top